First StephSnacks Give Away!!

Before telling you about the give away, just two little faces to show.. 🙂

Is it dinner time?


Like my slipper?

The chosen give away is…. drum roll…. Chocolate Vitamuffin’s! I enjoy Vitamuffin’s soooo much–they come in so many flavors and make great additions to any breakfast, serve as wonderful snacks, and generally become my dessert, too! I am confident that the winner is going to dig into his/her box pretty fast.

In order to enter you can do one of two things:
1) Comment here about what you’d like to see more of at StephSnacks.. whether it be recipes, healthy tips, fashion, workouts, etc…
2) Follow me on Twitter (@StephSnacks) Comment here and let me know that you’ve begun to follow!

I will pick the winner tomorrow night (5/11). Goodluck 😀

20 responses to “First StephSnacks Give Away!!

  1. Steph – love to see more fashion-those forevs pants won my heart over!
    I’m ready to devour my vitamuffins

  2. Danielle Young

    Hey Stephanie!

    I came across your blog via facebook and love it!
    I’m a food lover myself and always try to find “healthy ways” to enjoy and indulge haha
    I love working out–but always find an excuse to skip (“too tired!”)

    I’d love to hear more healthy tips and work out ideas!

    Thanks–hope all is well! 🙂

    p.s. im following you on twitter 🙂

  3. Ive actually thought about this before but I really can’t come up with any ideas. Your blogging style is very genuine and it feels as it comes right off the top of your head. Maybe incorporate some ethnicity into the meals you provide recipes to? Or workout routines would be a great addition.

  4. Hey Stephanie thank you so much for this such a great giveaway idea:) I would LOVE to see more fashion that would be awesome although I think your blog is already perfect:) your dog is soooooo ADORABLE I just want to stare at the pics ALL day(love dogs!) I follow you on twitter emmybear411:D!!! THANK YOU

  5. I am totally following you on twitter and I vote for RECIPES!

  6. Hey Stephsnacks,

    First of all..I love your blog 🙂

    You often discuss post workout meal/snacks. It is also VERY important to eat a pre-workout meal 🙂

    As far as post -workout snacks/meals..Most people are horrified to have a protein shake thinking it is going to make them gain weight. This is not the truth. They actually are the best thing to eat post workout. I found a great one that’s lower in calories. Its called Isopure. One scoop is 105 calories and 25 grams of protein!! Mix one scoop of protein, some water(1/4 cup), 1/4 cup skim milk, and a few berries and you have yourself a yummy protein shake for under 150 calories.

    *Isopure is also great for people who are lactose intolerant

    Another suggestion for the shakes/smoothies, definitely invest in a hand blender- they are amazing!!

    Goodluck Stephsnacks!!

  7. I know I’m probably out of your normal demographic, but it would be great to see some general approaches to good nutrition (maybe meal menus?) and what 40-somethings might do to keep eating healthy. Thanks! 😀

  8. I love coming to blogs in order to get ideas for healthy foods and workouts so I can keep my routine mixed up and interesting so I would love to see you continue that!

  9. yummy recipes! and snack ideas. and cute outfits cuz ur style is amazinggg.

  10. STEPH. can i even have vitamuffins?!

  11. I’m loving the recipes so please keep that going, as well as workout routines.

  12. Steph,
    I’d love to see a few more healthy tips on exercise..you’ve known me forever and know i tend to skip out on things. Anything to get myself back into shape would be tremendous! Thank you for all that you’ve done and I can’t wait to see more on your blog! I miss those little boys by the way! Must come visit soon!

  13. Love recipes! But just day to day activities and knowing about YOU always gets me to reading a blog–Keep up the great work 🙂

  14. now following you on twitter 🙂

  15. I would like to see more fashion! 🙂 and i am following you on twitter already!

  16. Keep um comin Steph 🙂

  17. I would like to see more recipes/healthy tips for people who don’t have time to cook. I need help finding something healthy to bring for lunch at work.

  18. Girllll, I already follow you on twitterrrr 😀

  19. I follow you on Twitter! (SaraCovertOps)

  20. I follow you on twitter! kimberly_in_nyc!!

Leave a Reply

