Intro To Summa Summa Time

Hi All! How’s everyone’s Memorial Day Weekend going? My friend Rebecca and I are having such a great time on the Cape. Lemme take you through our day a bit:

I Only Have Eyes for Youuu


Rebecca and I had a great lunch at the Hot Stove Saloon and each decided to order the Soft Shell Crabs over Salad. When the dishes arrived, we didn’t expect the crabs to by fried. However, we definitely enjoyed it! I tried to sneak my way around the fried portions of the crab, as I’m not really a fan for fried food and am on the ‘low carb’ thang if ya know what I mean 😉

Afterwards, we shopped around and got some coffee to give us an energy boost! Two medium coffee’s with mocha and soy milk, I think so!

We decided to lay out after staring at the beach from the car (we had to pull to the side of the road, the view was too beautiful):

While we were driving we saw a wedding!

Hey Baby, I think I wanna Marry You 😉


So sweet!

Now we’re off to get ready for dinner and some draaaanks 😛

Hi From Cape Cod!

See you guys tomorrow 🙂

Question of the night: Do you like seafood? Or are you more of a ‘land’ eater?

3 responses to “Intro To Summa Summa Time

  1. It’s gonna be such a gorgeous weekend! Have so much fun, lady!

  2. Pingback: Sweet Summer Tuna Salad |

Leave a Reply

