Vita Brownie Give Away!

What is going on lovely peeps? Before I get into the fabulous give away, I wanted to let you all know that I am currently trying to sell my Healthy Living Summit ticket, as I purchased the ticket and then found out I cannot attend. I am super bummed, but I know that everyone attending is going to have an absolute BLAST. If you are interested in purchasing the ticket, or know of someone who is, please email me at StephSnacks@gmail.com!

So, it’s no secret that I have a passionate love for all things Vita Tops, Vita Muffins, Vita Brownie’s, etc… the awesome peeps over at VitaLicious sent me a sampler pack of all things VITA! I was a happy, happy girl.

I did my damage, let me tell you…

A Lil' Breakfast action..

How About Some Carrot Cake?

Dark Chocolate Minty Goodness!

PB&J with LoveGrown Choco. Granola

I was thinking, it’s probably not fair for me to have all of these deliciousness for myself. No, I should probably spread the love, shouldn’t I? So that’s exactly what I am going to do! This is going to be the second StephSnacks Giveaway and you have a chance to win a free box of Vita Brownie’s 🙂 You all have until Thursday night at 9:00 PM EST to enter!

There are three ways to enter – please leave a comment EACH time you complete at least one of the three:
1) Leave a comment saying why you’d like to win the free box of Vita Brownies
2) Follow me on Twitter – @StephSnacks
3) Post on Twitter ‘@StephSnacks is hosting a give away! Check out http://www.StephSnacks.com for a chance to enter.’ Or something along those lines.

Good luck! Again, anyone interested in purchasing a Healthy Living Summit ticket, please email me at StephSnacks@gmail.com 🙂

21 responses to “Vita Brownie Give Away!

  1. I would love to win a box of vita brownies because I’ve never tried the brownies before and I would love to add them to my greek yogurt 😀

  2. Already follow you on twitter

  3. Love Vitas – a perfect way to combine health annnnd yummy baked goods. I’d love them simply because I’m a chocolate fiend and these are just amazing! Plus, in my tiny kitchen…it’d be nice to not have to turn on the oven in the summer. 🙂

  4. I’d love to win because I’ve never tried them, but ANYTHING Vita is ALWAYS delicious!

  5. i want to try these as a night snack!

  6. i already follow you of course: )

  7. Oh my god those vitatop meals look amazing!! My mouth is watering 😛 I would love to win the give away because im trying to change my eating habits and get into a routine that includes eating healthy! The store near me doesn’t have Vitatops so I have not had a chance to try them yet!

  8. I follow you on Twitter!

  9. I WANT A FREE BOX OF VITA BROWNIES YUMMMMS

  10. Pingback: Former Roomie Love |

  11. I follow you on twitter! @lemongroveavenu

  12. I want to win because I’ve never tried the vitabrownies but have always been tempted to grab a package from the freezer case!

  13. Danielle Young

    i follow you on twitter 🙂

  14. Danielle Young

    i posted a tweet about the give away 🙂

  15. Danielle Young

    i’d love to win the giveaway because these vitatop recipes are a great way to be healthy and also indulge in delicious-ness! 🙂

  16. I would love to win them because I LOVE brownies, but have never tried these!! and they look/sound awesome!

  17. Pingback: WIAW and Vita Brownie Winner! |

Leave a Reply

