Saturday in St. Tropez

Well, it’s that time again.. the Sunday night blues 😦 hey, at least we have a great line up on TV! What are you watching tonight? So, since I’m kind of bummed that it’s Sunday night, let me tell you about my Saturday instead! I went into NYC to celebrate my friend Christina’s 30th birthday. Christina is a fantastic party planner and when the invite wrote to “Dress for St. Tropez” and “not to wear shoes” I knew everyone was in for a treat.

Upon entering the party space (a terrace attached to Christina’s apartment) I was amazed at how beautiful everything looked:

St. Tropez in NYC

It was so nice to catch up with friends outside of work and be together to celebrate Christina’s birthday:

Jenn, Me, and Jamie

Lara and I

A lot A little of this went on..

Poppin' bottles in the ice, like a blizzard 😛

..And a little of that

Jenn surprising Christina with a Starfish Bday Cake!

The cake was red velvet! How cool!?

Question of the night: How was your weekend? What did you do?

2 responses to “Saturday in St. Tropez

  1. That is the most beautiful party!! I’m loving that cake too! 🙂

  2. I want a terrace like that!!! So pretty! Glad you had a fun time at the party 🙂

Leave a Reply

