WIAW

We’re half way through the week! I am so ready for the weekend.. whose with me? Secretly, I’m totally ready to watch RHONY tomorrow night, although I’ve been quite disappointed this season. Morocco? Kelly not acting as crazy? Weird.

So, before I share my What I Ate Wednesday with you, I want make sure you have entered the Barlean’s Chocolate Raspberry Give Away I am holding! Click here to enter!

Okay, here we go:

Breakfast – to be honest, I didn’t have much of an appetite, but I did eat most:

HardBoiled Eggs and Canteloupe

Snackage

Bad Picture, yikes, sorry! Pecans and Almonds

Lunch – a goodbye party for our co-worker, Heather, who is leaving us for future endeavors! Best of luck Heather, we’ll miss you!

Peeeettzzz--aaaaa


I had the salad with grilled chicken.. and then went back for seconds of the salad.

Dinna’ Dinna’ Time

Wrap It Up


Low cal wrap, 3 slices of turkey, 2 slices of lacey swiss cheese, lettuce, and salsa. Melted for 30 seconds. Devoured in 5 minutes.

Not pictured: Half a cup of dry cereal and two hard candies (if we’re gettin’ down to the specifics) πŸ˜‰

Question of the Night: What did you eat on this fine Wednesday?

12 responses to “WIAW

  1. ahhh have a great weekend!!! i am ready for the WEEKEND too!!! yum, that pizza looks good!

  2. forthesakeofcake

    Love RHONY (& ALL Housewives)! Why is Kelly coming off as the MOST sane one this season?! I agree… weird!

  3. I had spicy sushi. I feel like I could eat my weight in sushi!

  4. Oh my goodness – how did you NOT eat that pizza?? It looks so good and I have zero self-control when it comes to pizza. Yum!

    • It was not the easiest thing to resist, especially because the particular pizza place my office orders from is sooo good. But I have to try to keep it all in perspective, knowing that I do have a little dessert every day.

  5. I love RHONY, and agree that this season is not the greatest! I still think they’re all kinds of crazy, but it’s just not as exciting as it has been.

    That pizza is looking SO delicious right now! πŸ™‚

  6. Haha I think RHONJ is my favorite one. Guilty pleasure for sure πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

