A Simple Saturday

Hi All! It’s the freakin’ weekend! Haha how lame am I? It’s all good 😉 This Saturday has actually been a very busy and productive one.
I woke up around 8:00 and walked/fed the dogs.

That Half Mile Walk Was Exhausting!

Why So Serious?

After that, I got the cleaning bug, and plowed through the entire downstairs. Around 10:00, made my way to the gym for some sweaty cardio and abs..

Filled up the car with gas, went to FedEx, did the food shoppin’ thang…

Blissful

Snagged some shrimp salad for lunch..

Fresh and Delicious!

And now I’m doing this..

Roar.

Up next? Cleaning my room and my bathroom..

Question: What are some of the ‘staple’ items you purchase while food shopping?

6 responses to “A Simple Saturday

  1. Aww your dogs are adorable! Some of the staples I buy are fruits, oats, and peanut butter 🙂

  2. Sometimes simple Saturdays are the best! 🙂
    Food staples: wraps, beans, hummus, avocados, almond milk – see, I just could go on and on.I have way too many staples…as evidenced by our bill at Trader Joe’s today. 🙂

  3. Aww your puppies are SO precious! 🙂 I always buy fruit, vegetables, almond milk, hummus, tortilla chips, and chocolate!

Leave a Reply

