Thank You

Yesterday as tough, but the love, kindness, and support of everyone really lifted my spirits. There were so many people at the wake yesterday to help my family and I get through this very hard time. People bringing food to the house and hugs, love, and prayers to the wake.. it can’t be matched. Sometimes I forget how good people can be, and in times like these, I have to remember to have more faith.

A couple of my sisters friends came up to me at the wake and expressed how much they enjoy StephSnacks. I was really surprised, as they were two young boys, but it also made me feel so good to know that the blog has really taken off. StephSnacks has not only helped others, but it has helped me as well. It has been the most wonderful outlet and I am so very happy that I was able to create this blog.

I love you guys so much and StephSnacks will be back to ‘normal’ tomorrow.

-Steph

3 responses to “Thank You

  1. Sending love and thoughts to you, Steph!

  2. Hang in there – you and your family are in my thoughts and prayers!!

Leave a Reply

