Wishing! Why Not?

This post is a tad rand-o. But that’s okay with me. I hope it’s okay with you, too! I was really thinking about what I would wish for recently and below are just a few:

I wish Starbucks wasn’t so dang expensive.

I wish my family got together more often.

I wish Sushi didn’t tear my wallet in half.

I wish Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf was on the East coast.

I wish sweets weren’t a caloric mess.

I wish people were more curteous of others’ feelings.

I wish that everyones image of his/herself was at LEAST satisfactory.

I wish no one abused any animal.. ever.

I wish Spanky wouldn’t freak out every time someone (or a rolling
leaf) passes by my house.

I wish being friends meant staying in touch more often.

I wish sangria was a staple in my diet. The world would be a better place. Kidding πŸ˜‰

I wish for more diversion.

I wish working out provided results..like..the next day.

I wish my commute wasn’t so longgggg.

I wish Los Angeles and New York were closer.

I wish you will tell me what you wish for! – go ahead, tell me some things you’re wishin’ for right now πŸ™‚

9 responses to “Wishing! Why Not?

  1. I wish buying coffee didn’t put a dent in my wallet.
    Why can’t cheese be calorie free?
    Oh, and why do things like cookies and brownies taste so dang good.

  2. I wish it was the weekend.
    I wish I lived on the beach.
    I wish kombucha wasn’t so darn expensive.

    πŸ™‚

  3. i wish we all didn’t have to take such arduous ways of getting to where we are today.
    I wish drug abuse never existed.

    I wish we didn’t take others for granted

    I wish we all had more time for loved ones

    I wish deserts didn’t make anyone gain a pound.

  4. I wish Howard Beach and you/rebecca were closer

  5. The world would be a better place with more sangria. Not kidding. πŸ˜›

  6. Just found your blog, and it’s great!

    I wish my diet could just consist of chocolate cake and coffee! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

