Ask Me Whatevaaa!

Hi guys! Tomorrow is Wednesday — as if you didn’t already know. BUT this makes me very happy because it means the weekend is creeping closer. Tonight’s post is going to be kind of quick because my office is going out in the celebration of our co-worker Jenn, who is getting married in a few short weeks! So many weddings this Summer.

Anyhow, I thought this post would be fantastic for an ‘Ask Me Anything’ segment. This Thursday I will answer ALL questions I receive from you. You can ask me in the comments section, send me an email at StephSnacks@gmail.com, or on Twitter — @StephSnacks. I’ll take all questions up until Thursday afternoon.

Nothing is off limits — fitness, food, friend, lifestyle, guys, etc.. all questions! It’ll be a nice way to get to know me more.. and I want to know about you too! So tell me something random about yourself ๐Ÿ™‚

Have a great night!

9 responses to “Ask Me Whatevaaa!

  1. Hello Steph, I have been reading your blog for awhile..i LOVE it, it truly is my guilty pleasue lol I was just wondering if at the beginning of the week do you plan your diet and exercise or if you just wing it? I have been trying to get myself in a stricter routine but I don’t know what works best!

  2. What is your typical workout routine?

    These aren’t questions, but I’d love to hear more about your life (that sounds creepy, but I don’t mean it that way!) haha. ๐Ÿ™‚ Have fun tonight, girl!

  3. What is your very favourite food?! And what was your fave food as a kid?

  4. If you were on a deserted island who and what would you want there with you??

  5. How do you handle a super stressful day? Extra cardio, stress relief candles (my fave LOL) or a cocktail?! any pointers?

  6. Do you have a “cheat day” of the week or one meal or time of the day where you let yourself eat whatever you want, whether it be your idea of healthy or non-healthy?

  7. its already a hit so what do you foresee or want to happen for your blog in the future? would you ever want to publish a cook book? lastly, is there a daily ritual you have each day to help with your spirits and mentality regarding health/self confidence? do you start your day with something- or is it a constant conversation. what helps most?

  8. Steph! Love your blog!!! I love how you mix t up between fashion food and exercise. But how dk you stay so regimented in your healthy diet? Bc I LOVE a good fried, carby meal! And any tips for eating out? I eat out about 2 times a week and I always fun myself over indulging!

  9. Pingback: Giorgione NYC |

Leave a Reply

