Cascadian Farm Love

Hey all! It felt so good to start the work week on a Tuesday, didn’t it? Now we only have to get through two more days before Friday! I am super pumped for Friday because my sister, Gillian, is coming to stay at my place and see the new apartment. I can’t wait. Hopefully I can convince her to walk to 16 Handles with me.. hint, hint Gill 😉

For many of you, it may not be a shock that I have a deep fondness for Cascadian Farm cereal. More specifically, the Cinnamon Crunch cereal. How they can replicate the fantastically sweet taste of Cinnamon Toast Crunch while packing each box with fiber is a dream for cereal lovers (aka probably all of you). And it’s certified organic–done and done.

When the awesome peeps at Cascadian Farm contacted me to see if I would want to try a box of their different products, I was much more than game. I literally felt as if the box of my foodie dreams arrived; check out my stocked pantry:

That's One Good Lookin' Pantry

I instantly opened the French Vanilla Almond Granola and knew that it was both a good and bad idea. Good? Tasty, crunchy, satisfying. Bad? Can’t. Take. Hand. Out. Of. Box.

See? I even put it in this delish yogurt bowl:

Face Plant.

Next up? The Peanut Butter Chip Chewy Granola Bar. I ate this while shopping over the weekend and it was a perfect fix for a rumbling tummy. Chewy, peanutbuttery goodness 🙂

Shut Up, Stomach. Eat THAT! Literally.

Today I went for the Chocolate Chip Chewy Granola Bar as a snack between breakfast and lunch. I think I may have liked this one more than the Peanut Butter flavor to be honest.

Without hesitation I have to thank Cascadian Farm a million times over for sending me such wonderful goodies! I love each and every one. Especially the French Vanilla Granola!! That stuff is a foodie’s crack.

Okay, all jokes aside, Cascadian Farm has decided to be even more awesome and host a give away right here on StephSnacks! They will send the winner a mish-mosh of different Cascadian Farm products.. all you have to do is the following in order to have a chance to win some of these seriously delicious products:

1) Mandatory – Go on the Cascadian Farms website and tell me which product you would like to try the most in this comment section.
The below are EXTRA ways to enter:
2) Follow me on Twitter (@StephSnacks) and leave a comment here telling me you did so.
3) Follow Cascadian Farm on Twitter (@CascadianFarm) and leave a comment here telling me you did so.
4) Tweet about this give away on Twitter (@StephSnacks is having an amazing @CascadianFarm giveaway) or something of that nature and leave a comment here telling me you did so.

I will randomly select a winner on Thursday night! Make sure to get all of your entries in!

30 responses to “Cascadian Farm Love

  1. I’d want to try the cinnamon crunch cereal or the dark chocolate cherry almond granola bar 😀

  2. Followed Cascadian Famrs @Katie_Washere

  3. I love love love cascadian farm cereal, too!!! One that I haven’t tried is the Hearty Morning cereal. I think that sounds AMAZING! 🙂

  4. Ohh, I’ve never had Cascadian Farm! The Dark Chocolate Almond Granola sounds deeelish.

  5. Uhp – and obv, I follow you on Twitter @jilianmarie

  6. …andd now I follow @cascadianfarm

  7. I’m following you @mindayyylord

  8. The peanut butter pretzel bar sounds amazing!

  9. I’m following @cascadianfarm

  10. I tweeted about the giveaway @mindayyylord

  11. The sweet & salty peanut pretzel bars sound pretty amazing!

  12. I already follow you on Twitter!

  13. I’m now following Cascadian Farm on Twitter!

  14. yumm! following both twitters!
    if i bad to pick one it would be Hearty Morning cereal! Perfect way to start the day!

  15. I’m interested in the almond butter crunchy granola bars – yum!

  16. I follow Cascadian Farm on Twitter!

  17. The Cinnamon Crunch cereal sounds amazing! I’d love to try that!

  18. I’m following Cascadian Farm on Twitter

  19. Pingback: Penelope |

  20. Cinnamon crunch cereal!

  21. I now follow you on Twitter (aleff8).

  22. Just followed you on twitter!

Leave a Reply

