Current Faves

Hi all! How’s it going? Good, so/so, fantastic? Fill me in. This week at work has been pretty damn hectic. I love being able to sit down and take a breather; StephSnacks definitely enables me to reflect more on the day I just had and what I want to share. Tonight is a pretty simple post, yet one that will show some new favorite things in my life. I think we all go through ‘favorite things’ phases, here are some of my current obsessions…

New Bangs! (I really loathe 'self' shots)

Paintings in the New Apartment

Ann's Mix. Bomb. Diggity. Dog.

Brand New Vitamix

Fall Yogurt Bowl


In the Mix: About 1/2 cup low fat pineapple cottage cheese, about 1/4 cup 0% greek yogurt, handful of Cascadian Farms Cinnamon Crunch Cereal, a sprinkle of craisins, a splash of low fat maple syrup. Fall in a bowl. Do it.

Well, gotta’ go watch me some Rachel Zoe (All of you fashion-obsessed peeps are crazy in love with this show, too! Don’t lie). Night night!

Question of the Night: What are some of your favorite things currently?

10 responses to “Current Faves

  1. Love the hair – so pretty!!!

  2. Matt (Steph's Man Snack)

    cool posters steph, i hope there next to a framed photo of me

  3. Ahh so jealous of the new vitamix! And your new apartment is coming along nicely! I love decorating when I move into places!

  4. Ohhh you DID get that Vitamix. I’m so jealous. It would be my favorite thing if I had one.

  5. I LOVE the ny/la paintings in your new place!!! im always looking for new art for my apartment. where did you get them?!

Leave a Reply

