WIAW

Hi, there! This is going to be a quick What I Ate Wednesday Post (thanks, Jenn!) but I’m glad that I could join! First, let’s check out an example of how you can wear an outfit two ways… since it’s been FOR-EV-ER that I’ve shown you one of my outfits:


Top – Top Shop
Long Cardigan Sweater – Old Navy
Skirt – Banana Republic
Flats – Century 21


Same outfit, just without the cardigan and I switched nude heels (Guess) for flats! (And yes my skirt was uber wrinkled).

Onto the food — here’s a mish mosh of what I’ve been eating the past day or so, since I feel like I haven’t really shown you my meals as of late. So here it goes…

100 Calorie Bagel Flat with Sunflower Butter and Fig Preserves

Plain Greek Yogurt mixed with Pumpkin Goodness

Snackkeeyy

More snacckk...

Tofu over Salad

Trader Joes Black Bean Soup

Off to dodgeball! Have a good night 🙂

4 responses to “WIAW

  1. Good luck at dodgeball! I love that TJs soup… one of my favorites!

  2. Hope you’re kicking butt at dodgeball! Love the outfit 🙂

  3. i love your outfits! so cute 🙂

  4. I love that white lacy top…I own about 3 and struggle not to wear them every single day 🙂

Leave a Reply

