Cascadian Farm Winner!

Good Morning and Happy Friday! So sorry that I didn’t pick the Cascadian Farm Granola Bar winner in last night’s post – but I’m here to do that now.

Does anyone else use Random.org? I always do when it comes to give away’s but when the winning number comes up, I can never get the widget to show in my post… does any other WordPress user have this issue? Ugh! Anyway, the winner was #3, Mind Running Wild! Please send me your contact information to StephSnacks@gmail.com so your goodies can be sent!

Thanks Again, Cascadian Farm! Have a great Friday everyone πŸ™‚

5 responses to “Cascadian Farm Winner!

  1. When I used Random.org, I did a screenshot rather than trying to use a widget. All you have to do is hit the “prnt scrn” button on your keyboard when you’re on that website. Then, open a drawing program (I used Paint) & go to “paste”. A screen shot of the website shows up, & you can crop the “photo” from there! Hope this helps! πŸ™‚ I always wondered how people did screenshots & it’s really quite simple!

  2. Hmm I’ve never done a give away (woops) but if a technical glitch can happen to me…it happens. Happy weekend!

  3. Congrats to the winner! πŸ™‚
    Yes, I always use Random dot org πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

