Welcome Committee

HAPPY THANKSGIVING EVERYONE! After a long day of traveling yesterday, my sister and I arrived in Cape Cod early last night. My parents were the most fantastic welcoming committee and had a great spread set up for us once we walked in the house:

I was especially happy to see these two:

After sitting down and resting for a while, we (meaning my mom and sister) decided to make some dinner.

Clams - the best part!

At least I set the table!

We had such a delicious dinner – and more importantly, it was nice to finally be just us four together. It was the perfect start to a Thanksgiving weekend! Again, Happy Thanksgiving everyone 🙂

Leave a Reply

