Word of Advice

Hi all! One more day ’til Friday, woo hoo! After a long day at work and a tiring session at the gym afterwards, I’m gonna make this one quick, but I did want to share a recent discovery with you. And yes, of course it’s Christmas related.

I’m sure most of you are familiar with the Peppermint Mocha’s you can experience at Starbucks during this time of year..


source

(McDonald’s has ’em too..)


source

Well, now you can get a peppermint mocha fix from a wee little candy cane!

I indulged today at Duane Reade and let the holiday spirit inside of me go for the purchase. And I couldn’t be happier! This candy cane literally tastes a peppermint mocha, except only with 60 calories! Word of advice.. purchase these ๐Ÿ™‚

Alrighty, I told ya’ it’d be a quick post.. I’m off to relax! Have a good night ๐Ÿ™‚

Question of the Night: If you like coffee, what’s your favorite specialty drink?

7 responses to “Word of Advice

  1. Gingerbread latte all the way baby:)

  2. I love peppermint mochas, so I’ll definitely have to keep an eye out for these at the store this week!

  3. Salted caramel mocha and peppermint mocha are my faves. And cinnamon dolce. Too hard to choose just one!

  4. Great idea! I will have to try and find those candy canes in the store! ๐Ÿ™‚ My favorite coffee drinks are Starbucks Mistos & Caramel Macchiatos!

Leave a Reply

