I Call It…

It’s called a cardigan…


source

..I call it my new piece from Banana Republic to help me ring in the holiday’s.

It’s called Cabot Cheese, 75% Reduced Fat…


source

..I call it almost tasteless.

It’s called Biscoff Spread…


source

…I call it crack.

It’s called a Christmas Tree…

Me and Britt's Christmas Tree!

…I call it joy 🙂

10 responses to “I Call It…

  1. I’ve been wanting to try biscoff spread for a while! Especially since Trader Joe’s came out with their “cookie butter” brand. I will put that on my to-do list tomorrow, priorities 😉

  2. Love the cardigan!

    I haven’t tried Biscoff yet but I’ve heard great things about it. It may be best if I stay away from it!

  3. Ummm so where do you get biscoff spread?!?!

  4. It’s called caviar. I call it grossness. It’s called my 1sister. I call it even grosser (haha just kidding ya sissy). It’s called the Kardashians. I call it ultimate grossness ( not kidding this time). He’s called Justin Beiber. I call him a dream. Oh you Beiber (SIGH)…. Thought i’d put in my random “call its”. I’m classy like that 🙂 Have a great day Steph

  5. Isn’t biscoff soooo addictive?! Perhaps why you called it crack (haha).

    Seriously though, I mentioned it in my latest post. I got it on Sunday, and my sis and I finished the jar TODAY. I can seriously just eat that stuff out of the jar its so good!!!

Leave a Reply

