Festivities

Happy Sunday, all! Sorry I was MIA this weekend, I had a bunch of things going on, but now I can finally show you some of the pics. More specifically, from today. I had a pretty Christmas-intense weekend with making cookies, a family holiday party, and walking around 5th avenue this afternoon to see the Christmas lights/tree with Britt! Let’s get to it, my Christmas weekend in pictures:

Healthy 'sugar' cookies - they were delish!

FAIL.

Lord and Taylor windows – fabulous!

Then it was time to see the tree!

Fendi

After tons of walking around, it was time to head back. But of course, I had to purchase something. Why is it so impossible for me not to shop?

Sweater Dress from Uniqlo!

It was so nice to be able to walk around and see everything so Christmasey. No place in the world does Christmas like NYC! Now it’s time for me to relax before a busy week ahead. Enjoy your Sunday night, everyone 🙂

Question of the Night: What is your favorite Christmas tradition?

6 responses to “Festivities

  1. I just did a Christmas weekend in pics, too. Sometimes they speak better than words…not to use an over-used cliche 🙂

  2. I am visiting my family in PA for Christmas so I am deff taking a day to go up to NYC. Looks soo prettty!

  3. OMG I WANT TO GO TO NYC AT CHRISTMAS TIME! 🙂 That is all.

Leave a Reply

