WIAW

Happy What I Ate Wednesday, peeps! . Here it goes — and as always, thank you Jenn!

Medium Iced DD Coffee!

My Room Mate Made Home Made Chicken Soup!

Nothing interesting, but plenty of good food!

Night, foodies!

8 responses to “WIAW

  1. I have been craving a DD iced coffee lately! I become completely obsessed with them during the summer, but for some reason one has been calling my name lately! I should just bite the bullet & get one even though it will make me colder than I already am in the winter!

  2. Nothing beats some homemade soup on a cold winter day! 🙂

  3. Nothing beats Dunkin coffee!

  4. I wish it was warm enough to have Dunkin Iced Coffee. I go to school in Upstate NY and god knows I need everything to keep nice and toasty. I swear I drink coffee by the galleon for that sole purpose… although people just think I’m cracked out. Anyways-glad I found your blog! 🙂

  5. The soup looks tasty….nothing beats home made!

Leave a Reply

