Grateful

I am so grateful for all of the wonderful people in my life who came out to celebrate my birthday last night (my birthday is this coming Wednesday–I’m turning 24, yikes!). There really aren’t enough words to say how kind it was for my friends from high school and college to come together in one room — aka a bar — and celebrate. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU !!

Me and Lex

Rebecca Eva and Lex

Mike and Britt

Me and Eva

Tina and Regina... my most wonderful friends from high school ❤

College Lovies ❤

Now I’m off to get back into my Sunday night work mode routine and prep for the upcoming week.. night!

Question of the Night: What did you do this weekend? Anything fun?

15 responses to “Grateful

  1. I caught up with a college friend from my freshman year. Happy early birthday, Steph!

  2. love you girl! sorry I wasn’t there for your bday celebration but I am”GRATEFUL” for you in my life! You are the best and I hope you had the best birthday a girl can imagine!

  3. Happy birthday girlie!!! It looks like it was tons of fun 🙂 I love that birthdays are a time of year to feel super super special. It’s a reminder of how loved we are… and always are ❤

    XOXO!

    http://www.ohonemorething.wordpress.com

  4. Brittany @ Itty Bits of Balance

    Happy belated birthday, Steph! Mine’s coming up a week from today 😀

  5. Aweeee looks like a fun early birthday celebration to me! 🙂 I love seeing pictures of people out and about with their friends!

  6. Happy belated birthday, Steph!! And what’s this about 24 being old?!? That’s what I’m turning come September…

  7. Happy birthday! So glad you got to spend it with so many friends old and new.

  8. Pingback: 11 Things! |

Leave a Reply

