Love 24.

So far I love being 24. Yeah, it’s been a whole 48 hours and everything but I still love it. So I’m just gonna’ roll with it! Here are some wonderful ‘HI PEEPS I’M 24 NOW!’ pics for you:

My wonderful co-worker Jackie brought me a nice big slice of carrot cake (one of my faves). Anticipating that I would probably have some cake later on with the ‘rents, I tried to only eat a portion of it (it was a pretty big slice!).

I needed as much cream cheese frosting as possible. Duh!

Lovin'

Flowers from my Sistaahhh

Pandora Bracelet from the Fam 😀 !

Was I Right Or Was I Right?

Only one more pic from Sat night 🙂

And that’s a wrap on turning 24, peeps. Still lovin’ it 🙂

Now I’m off to slightly damage my brain cells with a new episode of Jersey Shore.. night!

2 responses to “Love 24.

  1. Looks like you had a great start to 24. Happy Birthday!!

Leave a Reply

