What I’m Loving This Valentine’s Day

Ah, Valentine’s Day. The day of the year that women (well, I won’t count out all of you guys other there) either love or loathe. I must admit I am somewhere in the middle this year. I actually had plans with my friend, Alexis and my room mate, Britt for tonight but it just so happens that I’m sick! As I mentioned in yesterday’s post I haven’t been feeling that great. I couldn’t sleep at all last night and woke up sounding and feeling worse than I did yesterday–I sound like Big Ange from the VH1 reality show, Mob Wives. What, that’s not attractive??

I still want to share, in pictures, what I love this year. What better day to show you than on the official day of love?

Enjoy your day with everything and everyone you love in your life!

Love YOU!

-Steph

10 responses to “What I’m Loving This Valentine’s Day

  1. Happy Valentine’s Day, girl! and I’m with you…right smack dab in the middle. Hope you feel better!

  2. Happy Valentine’s Day! Hope you feel better!

  3. Aweee I love this!! So awesome to see your amazing family and friends! 🙂 Hope you feel better!

  4. Love this post full of love! Hope you’re feeling better!

  5. Pingback: A Week Off |

  6. breanneclugston@yahoo.com

    Awww I LOVE it! Happy to be apart of this.

Leave a Reply

