Workout Playlist

Hey, there! How has your weekend been? Mine is exactly what I was planning.. a whole lot of relaxation. I was able to get a manicure/pedicure, set a couple of appointments, and go for a great run. I am currently kind of debating what kind of workout I want to do right now on this fine Sunday morning. Probably another run outside, but nothing too crazy.

Speaking of workouts, I wanted to share my most updated workout playlist with you (which I am currently loving, btw). It’s all sorts of amazingess (which I’m positive isn’t a word):

When I’m Gone – Wiz Khalifa
Levels – Avicii
Call Me Maybe – Carly Rae Jepsen (it’s a guilty pleasure.. definitely pop music all the way).
All Back – Chris Brown
Turn Up The Music – Chris Brown
Turn Me On – David Guetta and Nicki Minaj
Titanium – David Guetta ft. Sia
Shake it Out – Florence and the Machine (loving)
Wild Ones – FlowRiDa
We Found Love – Glee Cast
Ass Back Home – Gym Class Hero’s
Domino – Jessie J
Part of Me – Katy Perry
Human – The Killers
Wild Heart – Sabi
Save The World – Swedish House Mafia
Glad You Came – The Wanted

Totally loving all of the above music right now. Keeps me goin’! I have a few things to get done today before I can sit on the couch and enjoy the Oscars. I must admit, I didn’t really see any of the movies that are up for nominations tonight. That’s pretty pathetic, if I do say so myself. Need to get to the movies more often.

Another confession – I could be happy watching the red carpet to see what everyone is wearing and then changing the channel–cough*Mob Wives*cough.

Enjoy your Sunday!

Question: Who are you most looking forward seeing dressed at the Oscars? Who do you hope wins best male/female actress? How about best film? Also, what are some beats you’re currently working out to?

4 responses to “Workout Playlist

  1. I totally agree with you… red carpet and then changing the channel is okay by me! I just like to see what everyone wears 🙂

  2. I am so glad you put this together… I am desperately in need of some new music! I hope the Help wins some awards!

Leave a Reply

