Why I Love My iPhone

Okay, peeps, I think the title of my post basically says it all. Yesterday I became a new iPhone owner. And I love it. I love it in so many ways. It is the best thing that has ever happened to me in a while. Okay I just took that way too far. But here’s a major reason for why I love the iPhone; Instagram:

SPANKY ON INSTAGRAM

Are you kidding? Is there anything cuter?

I was also able to capture a great outing that my friend Rebecca and I took this weekend. I went back to my parents’ house in Rockland County, NY for a majority of the weekend, and when I found out that a 16 handles had opened up in a nearby town close to mine, I decided that I would document every moment with my brand spankin’ new iPhone:

The Goods

Definitely a lovely outing. I took the bus back into the city today for work, and it felt good to get back on track with my normal weekly eats:

1/2 cup plain greek yogurt with some cereal and honey. Lunch was a salad which wasn’t that filling, unfortunately šŸ˜¦

The salad consisted of tofu (not enough), 1/4 cup edamame, 2 tbsp craisins, and sprouts. Note to self – protein fuels you through lunch, not 1/4 cup tofu.

PS — All pictures courtesy of my IPHONE! Okay I won’t put you through the bragging anymore.

Question of the Night: Do you have the iPhone? If you do, what are some of your favorite apps? If not, what kind of phone do you have?

10 responses to “Why I Love My iPhone

  1. Brittany @ Itty Bits of Balance

    Yey! Congrats on getting an iPhone, Steph!! I just got mine in September of last year and it is practically life changing. You should download Word with Friends šŸ˜€

  2. I don’t have an iPhone… yet. I think I’m able to do an upgrade in June? I have a Samsung smart phone & while it does the job, it’s definitely starting to “act up” on me.

  3. Welcome to the iPhone world! I love mine, although I NEVER use Siri. I think we have communication issues. I love GroceryIQ for making grocery lists (nerdy, I know).

  4. Gahhh so jealous of your Iphone! I want one!!!!

Leave a Reply

