WIAW

Morning, all! It’s back again – What I Ate Wednesday! This one is mainly just going to be pictures of what I’ve been eating the past few days, since I don’t have too much time this morning 😦 But I hope you enjoy ’em. Make sure you check out Jenn’s blog to drool over all of the delicious eats for some new meal ideas!

Greek Yogurt + 1 tbsp oats + 2 tbsp blueberry jam + chopped plum

Iced coffee in Central Park

Central Park

Soft Serve Fresh Co. in Union Square


This soft serve fruit is perfect for Summer — refreshing, light, and tasty. I topped mine with some strawberries and granola πŸ™‚

Protein Shake and Starbucks πŸ™‚

And there ya’ have it! Have a fabulous day πŸ™‚

11 responses to “WIAW

  1. all of your eats look delicious – especially the froyo and the yogurt mess! happy wiaw!

  2. I don’t think there’s anything I wouldn’t do right now to be drinking iced coffee in Central Park. I am insanely jealous!

  3. I am already getting the addiction of ice coffee back in my life.. I blame the weather!

  4. caloricandcrazy

    those eats are sure to make a happy day! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

