Porch Party

Happy Sunday to you all! How was your weekend? I can happily say that mine was amazing and my room mate Britt and I threw a fantastic party on our porch for a Summer kick off. The drinks were flowing, snacks being had, tons of laughs, and fantastic weather. I was even able to surprise Britt with birthday cupcakes since her birthday is on the 12th! I’m going to keep this post short and sweet and just show you the pictures I was able to get from last night:

I can’t wait for many more parties on the porch this Summer!

Question of the Night: What was the best part of your weekend?

4 responses to “Porch Party

  1. Ahhh so fun!!! That sounds so fun!!! Love the gummy bears 🙂

  2. Summer nights are my favorite!

Leave a Reply

