BACK

Happy Saturday morning, peeps! I know I’ve been a bit absent from the blog world, and I apologize. Life has been a little bit busier than usual lately mainly because I’ve been socializing a lot after work. Summer in the city makes it very difficult to stay in-door’s once the work day is over and I can already feel it is going to be a very fun June, July, and August. Last night I went to a bar called Tonic with my friends Lori and Lex and we didn’t collapse into bed until about 4:45. Don’t know how/why I am awake right now.

The rest of the day is looking busy.. need to hit up the gym, food shop, and clean a little bit. So again, I apologize for my lack of posts’ this past week but I’m going to try to brush up my act a little!

Have a fantastic Saturday 🙂

Question of the Day: Do you have any fun plans this weekend?

2 responses to “BACK

  1. I went to visit my parents’ house in Southampton with my boyfriend! Luckily it was gorgeous SUnday : )

Leave a Reply

