Update

Hi, everyone, and happy friday to you! This Friday actually hasn’t been the best for me :\ I had hopefully my last and finally oral surgery early this morning and am just now (almost 4:00 PM) feeling a bit normal. I wanted to do something else besides lie on the couch and take pain medication so I figured a post would lift my spirits. Apparently there were bits of bone debris left in my gums which was causing the irritation. Please, Lordy, let this be over.

Anyway, last night a few of my friends and I went out for a little celebration for Britt’s 25th. It was such a nice night filled with drinks, food, and tons of laughs. It was really just what I needed. I managed to get some cute pics! 🙂

Britt I hope you had a very happy birthday!

Now I’m off to ice my face a bit more and just hang low the rest of my night. Have a great evening and I’ll be checking back in over the weekend 🙂

5 responses to “Update

  1. Danielle Davi

    feel better asap!! can’t wait till next week. cheers with a pickle 🙂

  2. I hope surgery fixed everything this time! Wishing you a speedy recovery!

  3. Pingback: Saying Goodbye |

Leave a Reply

