Last Day

Hi, there! Tonight is our last night in Aruba šŸ˜¦ we are all seriously sad and can’t believe we have our last dinner in a couple of short hours. Even though I can’t complain, I’m not ready for this trip to be over! My friends and I have been soaking up the sun, enjoying endless happy hour’s, having plenty of girl talk, and loving our nights out. I haven’t really been caring too much what I’ve been eating or drinking, but I’m happy that I’m letting myself enjoy all this vacation has had to offer. The more concious eating and consistent work out’s will start up again once I return to NYC..

I can’t wait to show you all some more pictures (we have taken SO many) but for now, here are a few more..


The above picture is from a couple nights ago when we went on a bar hopping bus around Aruba. It was SO much fun and only cost us $34! Such a great deal.


Maya, Me, and Britt all ready for sushi!

Have a great rest of your weekend and talk to you all when I get back to NY šŸ™‚

2 responses to “Last Day

  1. Hope the rest of the trip went well! I definitely stalked your FB pics šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

