What I’m Loving Lately

Is it just me or is it the little things that kind of add up to meaning everything? Without the smaller things here and there (iced coffee, a quick workout, painting my nails) I’d probably go a bit crazy. Here are some of the ‘little’ (and not so little) things that have made a world of a difference in my life lately..

Trader Joes Roasted Gorgonzola Crackers. These things are incredible. At $1.99 a box, they’re worth every little penny.


(Crackers are in the little baggie on the left. Recycled photo from WIAW!).

The incredibly awesome and large selection of nail polish at Sephora. Heavenly.

Mahhhh new blonde highlights 🙂 Thanks Bumble and Bumble!

Sun Butttttttaaaa:


source.

Summer Dresses:

And last but not least, Summer night’s with my girlfriends. Nothing is much better than that.

Question of the Night: What are some of the little–and not so little–things that have been making a difference in your day?

6 responses to “What I’m Loving Lately

  1. readytogetsweaty

    First off your hair looks amazing. Love those highlights! I’m loving amaze sells, avocado, Netflix and barre (exercise) dates with my friends!!!!

  2. I will def pick up some of those crackers on my next TJ’s haul. Thanks for the tip. 🙂

  3. Danielle Davi

    Amen sista friend! You already know…….ICED COFFEE ❤

Leave a Reply

