WIAW

It’s that time of the week again! What I Ate Wednesday! I’ve been taking pictures of random meals I’ve had so far this week. My ‘summer staples’ seem to be salads, vegetables, frozen yogurt, greek yogurt, and snacks! Thanks so much, Jenn, for throwing this party each and every week 🙂


I was sent this ‘Infuse Your Mood Tea’ by Sun Chlorella USA. It is caffeine-free, 100% natural, and claims to support your body against the every day stresses of living. It also states that the tea enhances inner calm and focus, supports physical endurance, and improves concentration and memory. I’ve been drinking a cup of this tea in the morning before I leave for work (and before I drink my coffee) and have really been enjoying it. The flavor isn’t too over-whelming and it actually feels kind of cleansing. I’ll be making this a morning tradition from now on!


Stay tuned for a review of these soon!

Hope you all had a great Wednesday 🙂

8 responses to “WIAW

  1. Oooh I haven’t seen that Honey Maid product around yet! Looks good!

  2. I’ve never seen that Honey Maid product around either. Where did you find that gem at?

  3. Those grahamfuls sounds delightful!!!

Leave a Reply

