Gems

Hey there! Thanks for your positive feedback from the two vlogs (here and here) that I recorded this past week. I plan to keep them up more regularly – and Britt will definitely be making more appearances!

Anyway, you all know by now that I am a big Pinterest fan. From recipe’s, to workouts, quotes, and everything else in-between, there are so many times when I fall on pinning gem’s. I wanted to share some of my most recent ‘gems’ with you.


(You know you’ve felt the same way)


This was hands down me and my friend Tina consistently throughout grade school and high school.

Tina and I in high school — should explain everything for you:

Whoops πŸ˜‰

I think that’s all for now. Have a great day!

4 responses to “Gems

  1. Bahahaha. You just made my day πŸ™‚ Thanks, girl!

Leave a Reply

