WIAW

Hi peeps! How’s it going? Okay, okay I have to admit.. I haven’t been the best blogger when it comes to taking pictures of my food lately. There has been other things going on in life that have just triumphed that area of the blog and I’ve been talking about other things. But, hey, I guess it happens. However, I am going to make more of a conscious effort to write up some posts’ about what I’ve been eating on a daily basis.

Anyhow, I still wanted to participate in Jenn’s What I Ate Wednesday and show you a few of the things I have been eating over the past week or two. Hope you enjoy, and as always, thank you to Jenn for throwing this together!


Autumn calls for apple chips!


My magical cupcakes

All in all I’ve enjoyed some pretty good food lately!

Question of the Day: What is the best meal you have had lately?

10 responses to “WIAW

  1. Agreed. Totes keep forgetting to snap pictures of food because mainly I’ve been eating on the run!

    What is that fantastic dessert?!?!? Looks amazing!

  2. Oh… Apple chips and cupcakes! How did you make your apple chips? Or is that an upcoming recipe? 🙂

  3. Whatever that dessert is, it looks amazing!
    I gotta make some apple chips – thanks for the reminder 🙂

  4. I’ve never thought to make my own apple chips. Genius!!!

  5. Pingback: I’m Right Hurr |

Leave a Reply

