This Weekend I..

…Decorated the apartment for Halloween and finally put pictures on Britt and I’s fridge. We have been meaning to do this for a while and finally here we have it!

…Saw Argo. Go see it. It’s incredibly suspenseful and action-packed. I was legit on the edge of my seat. Yepp, I just said legit – if you haven’t noticed I like to abbreviate words. Hence, craycray. I digress.


source.

..Went to my friend Rebecca’s birthday party

…Made an amazing crock pot meal. Recipe definitely to come soon 🙂

I was also able to take a yoga class, power strike class, clean, and get my flu shot! Feeling pretty accomplished over here 🙂

So tell me, how was your weekend?? Also, don’t forget to enter the Muir Glen give away HERE! Winner gets picked tomorrow night!

2 responses to “This Weekend I..

  1. Love the pictures!!!! You decorations look so cute, and your hair looks banging!

Leave a Reply

