Cape Food

This past weekend in Cape Cod revolved around food and drinks… food and drinks… and more food and drinks. Lemme give you the run down in pictures..


Our first morning included pastries and donuts.. which were around the house ALL weekend so lots of snacking involved these lovely puffs of heaven.


One word. CANDY.


Cup of Kale Soup and Tuna Salad Sandwich in Provincetown


A crab cake egg white omelette with vegetables and a side of fruit. This was especially delicious since it was enjoyed while staring at the water.


My mom’s special pumpkin chocolate chip bread. This stuff is seriously insane.


Antipasti and vino


Happy hour with complimentary goldfish. Done and done.

An amazing dinner at The Naked Oyster which included Lobster Bisque (sorry for the terrible picture) and salad with tuna sashimi. Score 🙂

Needless to say, I am on my best behavior this week when it comes to eating as healthy as possible. I’m also trying to work out every day this week up until Sunday! It’s going to be a challenge but I know I can do it 🙂

Before signing off — MOLLY! Please email me! You are the Muir Glen give away winner (StephSnacks@gmail.com)!

Question of the Night: Do you have a favorite breakfast you look forward to on special occasions? My mom always buys pastries when my sister or I go to visit them.

6 responses to “Cape Food

  1. Occasionally on Sundays my husband and some of our friends go out to our favorite breakfast place and I always look forward to the pancakes and bacon. 🙂

  2. Oh my goodness… yum!!! Everything looks so good!

  3. Yum!!! I want to dive into the computer and eat that food. I love the pic of all of you guys in leather jackets, so cute! I look forward to my bagels… I’m a bagel freak!

Leave a Reply

