Snooki and Lorenzo

Hi there everyone! As most of you know, I live in New York City and the company I work for gave us off for the day since we are expecting Hurricane Sandy to pummel through with tons of rain and dangerous winds. The subway system and buses have been suspended until futher notice. I was actually able to get in a workout this morning at Equinox before the weather gets really bad and now I’m just hanging around the apartment and fixing up some odds and ends. I hope that all of you on the East coast stay nice and safe inside your homes and have plenty of water/food to get you through the next few days.

Onto happier subjects, this past weekend I celebrated Halloween with a bunch of my friends. We had an absolute blast and it was so much fun to see everyone’s outfits. I’ve always really enjoyed Halloween and everything that comes with it; candy, dressing up, getting together with friends, and being silly! It’s such a fun little holiday. This year, I decided to dress up as Snooki with baby Lorenzo. My friend Eva was J-woww.The whole outfit in total cost me about $35 so I was happy with that. Not sure about you, but I don’t like spending money on things I’ll use only once!

Here’s a few pictures to give you and idea of the night:


Snooki, Lorenzo, Beyonce (single ladies video), J-Woww

The night went by so quickly but I was glad to spend it with all of my friends. Have a great rest of the day and again for those of you on the East coast – stay safe!

Question of the Day: Are you being anything for Halloween? What are you thinking of dressing up as?

6 responses to “Snooki and Lorenzo

  1. Love your costume! I’ve never been one to really get into Halloween, so no dressing up for me! Hope everything is ok up in NYC!

  2. Cute costume πŸ™‚ I hope you’re safe there!

  3. ittybitsofbalance

    Haha very cute costume! Stay safe in Sandy! I hope you stocked up on water and food.

Leave a Reply

